Burning Bridges

So now the bridges are burnt
A lesson learned?
Promises broken
Tender lies softly spoken
Changes in you
Changes in me
Maybe it was never meant to be

It wasn't you
It wasn't me
We were far too close to see

source: Songteksten.nl

electric bass guitar: Sharlee D'Angelo
drums: Daniel Erlandsson
guitar: Christopher Amott; Michael Amott
lead vocals: Johan Liiva
grand piano: Per Wiberg
Mellotron: Per Wiberg
composer: ;
Language: english
Theme: Feeling Blue; In Love; Loss/Grief
Style: Heavy Metal; Death Metal
Mood: Ominous; Aggressive

remove advertisements

remove advertisements